Impatto Sonoro

THE BRONX: ad agosto il nuovo album “Bronx VI”

A quattro anni da “VThe Bronx annunciano l’uscita del loro nuovo album. “Bronx VI” verrà pubblicato il 27 agosto da Cooking Vinyl ed è stato prodotto da Joe Barresi (Tomahawk, Tool, Melvins).

Il chitarrista Joby Ford parla così del disco:

I’m excited. From day one we really decided that we wanted to make a record that went in different directions and places. The thing I like a lot about it is that everybody contributed songs. It’s not just Joby J. Ford guitars with Matt singing over it. I loved listening to what other people wrote, and I think those differences and nuances really come through.

Di seguito trovate il primo singolo White Shadow assieme a copertina e tracklist completa dell’album.

1.White Shadow
3.Watering The Well
4.Curb Feelers
5.Peace Pipe
6.High Five
7.Mexican Summer
8.New Lows
9.Breaking News
10.Jack of All Trades
11.Participation Trophy

Piaciuto l'articolo? Diffondi il verbo!