Impatto Sonoro

ANDREW W.K.: a marzo il nuovo album “You’re Not Alone”

Andrew W.K. ha annunciato l’uscita del successore di “55 Cadillac“, suo ultimo album in studio uscito nel 2009. Il nuovo disco dell’incallito party harder si intitola “You’re Not Alone” ed uscirà il prossimo 2 marzo per RED/Sony

W.K. ha anche condiviso l’artwork ad opera di Boris Vallejo (famoso per le sue illustrazioni di Conan Il Barbaro e Tarzan) e Julie Bell oltre alla tracklist completa del disco, oltre a descrivere l’album come di seguito:

“I’m going for the sound of pure, unadulterated power; every emotion, every thought, every experience, every sensation, every fear, every joy, every clarity, every confusion, every up, every down… all extruded and concentrated into one thick syrup of super life-force feeling, and then psychically amplified by the celebratory spirit of glorious partying.”

01 The Power of Partying
02 Music Is Worth Living For
03 Ever Again
04 I Don’t Know Anything
05 The Feeling of Being Alive
06 Party Mindset
07 The Party Never Dies
08 Give Up on You
09 Keep on Going
10 In Your Darkest Moments
11 The Devil’s on Your Side
12 Break the Curse
13 Total Freedom
14 Beyond Oblivion
15 Confusion and Clarity
16 You’re Not Alone

Piaciuto l'articolo? Diffondi il verbo!