Impatto Sonoro

KING KRULE: a settembre il live album “You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down”

Poco prima che il primo lockdown calasse sul mondo King Krule ha tenuto alcuni show in giro per l’Europa per promuovere il suo ultimo album “Man Alive!“. Oggi quelle date sono diventate un live album.

You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down” uscirà il 10 settembre per XL Recordings e conterrà ben 17 brani.

Krule commenta:

Once spilt into the cheap 4 tracks and pirate software, now collosos energy redeemed into small diaphragms. Sat on toilets imagining the moment other animals would sing the very vibrations back to them. Climbing a ladder of fulfilment, that fullfills neither need or want, but in ascent maybe the organised grouping of heartbeats pounding into the universe for an hour and a half would not be better spent. I felt comfortable for once, young and uncomfortable with a tunnel of anxiety to walk through.

Di seguito trovate il primo estratto Stoned Again assieme a copertina e tracklist completa del disco.

1. Out Getting Ribs

2. Emergency Blimp

3. A Slide In (New Drugs)

4. The Ooz

5. Cellular

6. Stoned Again

7. Slush Puppy

8. Rock Bottom

9. Comet Face

10. Perfecto Miserable

11. Alone, Omen 3

12. Baby Blue

13. Half Man Half Shark

14. Underclass

15. Energy Fleets

16.Please Complete Thee

17. Easy Easy

Piaciuto l'articolo? Diffondi il verbo!